Government Representatives

Here's an easy way to contact the federal, state and county representatives for Moreno Valley. You'll also find e-mail and web site addresses for those who have them.


Joseph R. Biden
1600 Pennsylvania Ave. NW 
Washington D.C., 20500 
Telephone: 202.456.1111 
E-mail: To contact the president please click the Submit Comments Online tab at
Web Site:

U.S. Senators

Laphonza Butler
Washington D.C. Office
G12 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington DC 20510
(202) 224-3841


Alex Padilla
Washington D.C. Office
331 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202.224.3841
Fax: 202.228.3954


U.S. Representative: 41st Congressional District

Mark Takano
1507 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-2305
Fax: 202-225-7018

To contact the U.S. Representative please click the Email tab at the following web site.
Web Site

Riverside District Office
3403 10th Street
Suite 610
Riverside, CA 92501



Gavin Newsom
State Capitol Building,
Suite 1173 Sacramento, CA 95814

Telephone: 916.445.2841

Email: To contact the Governor please click the Contact tab at
Web Site:

State Senator
31st District

Richard Roth
State Capitol Building, Room 4034
Sacramento, CA 95814
Telephone: 916.651.4031
Fax: 916.327.2187
Web Site:

District Office
3737 Main St., Suite 104
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: 951-680-6750
Fax: 951-680-6757

State Assemblymember
60th Assembly District

Dr. Corey A. Jackson
P.O. Box 942849 
Sacramento, CA 94249-0061 
Telephone: 916.319.2060
Web Site:
Email: and click Contact

District Office

18700 Lake Perris Drive
Perris, CA 92571
Phone: 951-943-6054


County Supervisor: 5th District

Dr. Yxstian Gutierrez - Supervisor
4080 Lemon St., 5th Floor
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: 951-955-1050
Web Site:  

District Office

1435 Nason St. Suite 207
Moreno Valley, CA 92555